March Blog Updates

The Beginning of March is the beginning of Spring. The start of spring is associated with a refreshment. So here is mine:

So here is mine: Song Of The Day proj stops its life from the beginning of the month.

It is a little bit sad write this, but I need more time on my creative project. I will still post cool musical findings and review tracks, I will create playlists each month, but I will not do post a song and a review every day – simply can’t make this commitment.

From reviewing to moving – identified my kind of art today. Moving further.

Have a good day everybody! Listen to good music – move your body, move with your thoughts!

Listen to good music – move your body, move with your thoughts!

Leave a Reply

