Song Of 02/20/2017: POLO & PAN – Canopée

All day with music. Wow! How much I found!

The discovery of the day is ‘Canopée’ song of POLO & PAN French duo. The song was released on the 10th of June 2016, but I found it only today. Don’t even know French, the song just feels good. I reckon only French music could be so dreamy so calmful, but still, you want to dance!

What is it?
It is French…

I recall my summers with no rush, just relax, fresh air, dances – doing nothing. I kind of miss these summers of my school years…

Now I know how to return this sweet dreamy mood. Oh…) Take me there…

One thought on “Song Of 02/20/2017: POLO & PAN – Canopée

Leave a Reply

