The Song Of 02/14/2017: Bob Sinclar – World Hold On

I love recalling songs, remember?

This one started playing from nowhere again – haven’t heard it for ages! But I do remember how I loved it. Every time I heard it all troubles went away – the day begun to be colourful beautiful wonderful…

I was a child when this song was a hit. School troubles, too much lessons to learn, upcoming tests, illnesses – I did forget about everything when I head the beat… From the very first note I knew – that’s my song.

Released in 2006, helps in 2017.
‘World Hold On’ is a world hit from French record producer and DJ, Bob Sinclar [born, Christophe Le Friant]. As he said, he’s inspired by ‘peace, love and house music’. You can taste all these ingridents in ‘World Hold On’.

The best mix!

Bob Sinclar – World Hold On

Open up your heart, what do you feel

Open up your heart, what do you feel is real, yeah

The big bang may be a million years away, oh

But I can’t think of a better time to say

Look inside, you’ll find a deeper love

The kind that only comes from high above

If you’ll ever meet your inner child, don’t cry, no, no

Tell them everything is gonna be alright

World, hold on instead of messing with our future

Open up inside

World, hold on, one day you will have to answer

To the children of the sky

World, hold on, instead of messing with our future

Tell me no more lies

World, hold on, one day you will have to answer

To the children of the sky

World, hold on instead of messing with our future

Open up inside

World, hold on, one day you will have to answer

To the children of the sky

World, hold on, instead of messing with our future

Tell me no more lies

World, hold on, one day you will have to answer

To the children of the sky

World, hold on instead of messing with our future

Open up inside

World, hold on, one day you will have to answer

To the children of the sky

World, hold on, instead of messing with our future

Tell me no more lies

World, hold on, one day you will have to answer

To the children of the sky

One thought on “The Song Of 02/14/2017: Bob Sinclar – World Hold On

Leave a Reply

