The Song Of 02/06/2017: Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me

I love when the song appears in the head out from nowhere. Then I turn it on and the party starts.

Today, on a grey rainy day, I looked through sunny weekend photos from the beach and recalled ‘Are You With Me’ by Belgian DJ and music producer Lost Frequencies. It was released in 2014 and became a massive hit. Also, it was a hymn of my Summer 2015 – vacation in Spain was amazing, roller-skating near the sea with this song made it more enjoyable and memorable.

Btw, Lost Frequencies just remixed it. The original song is more lyrical – kind of a hymn of September with a nice poetic sadness after summer fun. The original one was released in 2012 and performed by American country singer Easton Corbin. Check it out. Beautiful but has a completely different mood.

Still summer, just need to wait till the weekend/ sunny day? Choose Lost Frequences.

Desperately waiting for the summer under the rain/ snow/ frost and there’s no chance you’ll get it in a couple of months? Easton Corbin, then…

Take me to the ocean… I miss it… I miss the summer… <waiting for the weekends 🙂 >

Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me

I wanna dance by water ‘neath the Mexican sky
Drink some Margaritas by a string of blue lights
Listen to the Mariachi play at midnight
Are you with me, are you with me?

Are you with me?

Are you with me?

Drink some Margaritas by a string of blue lights
Listen to the Mariachi play at midnight
Are you with me, are you with me?

I wanna dance by water ‘neath the Mexican sky
Drink some Margaritas by a string of blue lights
Listen to the Mariachi play at midnight
Are you with me, are you with me?

Are you with me?

I wanna dance by water ‘neath the Mexican sky
Drink some Margaritas by a string of blue lights
Listen to the Mariachi play at midnight
Are you with me, are you with me?

I wanna dance by water ‘neath the Mexican sky
Drink some Margaritas by a string of blue lights
Listen to the Mariachi play at midnight
Are you with me, are you with me?

One thought on “The Song Of 02/06/2017: Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me

Leave a Reply

