The Song Of 02/02/2017: MOUNT & Nicolas Haelg – Something Good

I wanna try something good…

And it so simple!

Rollerskating made me feel like it’s all good. Full of energy again!

Skated with these strong beats today. Courage, fun, extra speed actually. This is a perfect song for a workout. This is a perfect song for a night skating!..

‘Something Good’ was created by Austrian producer Mount with the singer Nickolas Healg in the summer of 2015. Deep house vibes, warm vocals. It is exciting. It is extraordinary.

Groovy!

MOUNT & Nicolas Haelg – Something Good

I wana try something good.
I wana try for you.
I wana give wana give something good.

For you To do.
Oma Oma Oma Omaa aa ×4
I wana try something good.
I wana try for you.
I wana give wana give something good.
For you To do.
Oma Oma Oma Omaa a.
Oma.
Oma…

One thought on “The Song Of 02/02/2017: MOUNT & Nicolas Haelg – Something Good

Leave a Reply

