The Song Of 01/17/2017: J-Five – Find A Way

You know when
I was a little kid
All I ever wanted to
It’s make something bigger outta my life

I was only 13 when ‘Find a Way’ was released by J-Five. It touched me… It did inspire. It just felt so right to go through life difficulties, to grow, to find The Way at the end.

What I didn’t know is that I would feel the same 14 years after…

Still inspired.
Still looking forward.
Still… didn’t find The Way.
…tried many things… if it counts…

 

…but didn’t make it.

One thought on “The Song Of 01/17/2017: J-Five – Find A Way

Leave a Reply

