The Song Of 01/09/2017: Queen Ft. David Bowie – Under Pressure

It appeared in the head and started to play in the background.

We have troubles? What??
Failures again? Can’t be so!
Impossible!

Pressure pushing down on me
Pressing down on you, no man ask for
Under pressure that burns a building down…

The closer to the evening – the more talks, the more details, the more…

Pressure on people people on streets
Day day de mm hm
Da da da ba ba
Okay

And don’t even try to frighten me, to give more tasks, to try to push me harder, to give me more responsibility.
All I have is the song in my head – my defence…

This is our last dance
This is ourselves
Under pressure
Under pressure
Pressure

Oh, enough! Should I tell something about Queen?

‘Under Pressure’ is a song by British band Queen. The band was formed in 1970 in London and produced many hits and hymns, like ‘We are the champions’, ‘We will rock you’, ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’, ‘Don’t stop me now’, ‘The show must go on’….

‘Under Pressure’ is their song of 1981 from the album ‘Hot Space’.  The song was created with David Bowie, Eglish singer-songwriter.

It seems like only the union of talented strong creative people can create a song like this.

 

One thought on “The Song Of 01/09/2017: Queen Ft. David Bowie – Under Pressure

Leave a Reply

