The Song Of 01/04/2017: Francis and the Lights – See Her Out

What the.. life!

Its speed getting faster and faster… One day you have it all figured out, planned and ready. The next day life is rushing like hell and you realize that it’s only the very beginning!

So many things happened today that I can’t believe it was only one day!

And all I can say about that is – that’s just life.

But that’s just life
I lived it twice
I treat you right
The way you taught me

Francis and the Lights released ‘See her out’ single in October 2016 – the time, when my life was getting faster. Still feel this song in a kind of special way…

Francis and the Lights is an American musical project Francis Farewell Starlite – no members. It all can come and go…

Starlite has said, “There are no “members” of Francis and the Lights. It is me and whomever else is involved. Including you.” One more reason to love and respect this project.

“It is me and whomever else is involved.” – That’s just life!

One thought on “The Song Of 01/04/2017: Francis and the Lights – See Her Out

Leave a Reply

