The Song Of 12/29/2016: Icarus – Home (ft. Aurora) [Lane 8 Remix]

And I go home again, it’s time
And I go home again, it’s time

I love these night roads… To go somewhere early morning. To return late night. Road and music. Nothing around. That’s what I always loved and I will always love. 2h of good music without any bothering. What could be better?

..Have you ever noticed how everything changes at night? All insignificant goes away. You can see nothing but the road, couple of cars, signs and.. that’s it. Just listen to the music and drive.

So today’s beats are from Icarus, Bristol-based brothers Tom and Ian Griffiths. The record of spring 2016 is still hot. It’s touchy… vocals, house beats, these couple-of-words lyrics.

Thanks for today’s trip rave!

And I go home again, it’s time
And I go home again, it’s time
And I go home…

One thought on “The Song Of 12/29/2016: Icarus – Home (ft. Aurora) [Lane 8 Remix]

Leave a Reply

