Song of the Day 12/03/2016: Lana – Kiss it Better (Piano lyric cover)

I’m surrounded by music. Music is everywhere: at home, in the car, even at work… It’s filling out the streets. All possible styles and genres…

So starting from today meet the Song Of The Day
..and let your soul fly.
sm_hellomynameislana

Starting with my favourite local singer/songwriter Hello my name is Lana .
Every time I hear her songs the world stops – I need to hear that till the end. The same happened today and I damn I love that. Give me more…
‘Kiss it better’ by Rianna is one of those playlists’ old-timers which were then deleted and.. almost forgotten. Heard the cover today – love it more.

Fresh from Santa Monica pier. Enjoy!

*This is yesterday’s Song of The Day.
Meet new the one later today!
One thought on “Song of the Day 12/03/2016: Lana – Kiss it Better (Piano lyric cover)

Leave a Reply

