I dwell in Possibility

I’m writing this inspired by a beautiful Emily Dickinson’s poem. Just read it! Feel the every single word, feel it’s strong belief in the power of word, in tomorrow’s day, in yourself at the end, ‘cos you’re the one who makes all of that, who can step from dwelling in Possibility to using the Possibilities.
Just read it. Isn’t it great?!

I dwell in Possibility
BY EMILY DICKINSON

I dwell in Possibility –
A fairer House than Prose –
More numerous of Windows –
Superior – for Doors –

Of Chambers as the Cedars –
Impregnable of eye –
And for an everlasting Roof
The Gambrels of the Sky –

Of Visitors – the fairest –
For Occupation – This –
The spreading wide my narrow Hands
To gather Paradise –

And I realised… I’ve just realised something. I got the point! Mb it’s not the final point, and yes, I’m still on the road but… it is… a point!
I’ve opened for me Emily Dickinson, I read, I analysed, I declaimed… And I opened myself by this little poem.

6pKneYYjD5s[1]

It’s simple. I’ve just realised that I’m on the right way! There’s no such thing like useless work, it can’t be. It’s just one little step to getting a Paradise by narrow Hands. One little step making Hands wider.
Amazing mind-blowing Emily Dickinson’s poems discovery!
My night crazy writings are not waist of time. I dwell in Possibility. Here’s the point! =)

Leave a Reply

