Hometown. Memories. Pictures

 

I’m at home. I mean, at the real home. It is a place where I was born and lived the vast majority of my life. Without a flat in Minsk, living in a student dorm, I still think that this place is my home. Because it is!)

Round my hometown
Memories are fresh
Round my hometown
Ooh the people I’ve met
Are the wonders of my world

 

 

After noisy busy city to be here means to settle down and have a huge rest. This place is so calm and quiet! Just a few people on streets and they’re moving slooow. Seems like all life goes slow here. And the time too =)

I was trying to find a notebook with one of university lectures and found a bag with my child’s drawings and paintings. They’re so colorful and so positive. I must share this fun with you!

Unfortunately, I don’t know in what age I’ve made them, but luckily I at least have them =)

Lonely island with a happy monkey high in the palm. I think I’ve made it at the age of 6-7 or something. Funny thing that I’d never been at the sea when I was a child, but I have a lot of pictures with the sea, palms and bright sun.

island

 

 

This is one of my favorite. Lovely hare =)

hare

Impressed by my early drawings, I’ve decided to draw something. It looks crooked a little, but I tried really hard. Believe me!) And I like it)

The old car!

car

It was a good day 🙂

Leave a Reply

