But I keep on walking, walking

It happens sometimes. It’s just a little period of time when you’re thinking about a sense of the life. What’s wrong, what’s right. Just to review, revise. And what’s next?

I can’t get it. I can’t get the sense of my work. I don’t know if I’m useful. I just do a task, which I have to do. I have a lot of damn stuff on my way. I have a dream. And every time when I have this review-time, I have the saddest feeling. Why am I still here? Where is my dream? Why can’t I just got off my butt and start!

The next day I go to work and vanish in the crowd of people rushing to work. Work, a little amount of time after it, short sleep. The next day it’s all again from the beginning. And when I have a little bit more time, I often have this damn feeling!

We’re on the rat race, guys. And we all know about it =)

“Nothing’s real without you
Even the ground beneath my feet
doesn’t lead to where it used to
..But I keep on walking, walking, walking…”

P.S.

The post has a smile to make it no so serious. Don’t care and enjoy!)

Leave a Reply

