2014 is the year of CHALLENGE!

challenge-yourself-and-have-fun

2014 is the year of challenge in my calendar! =)

That’s why I’ll make something NEW! And this is..

1. LEARNING HOW TO DRAW!
I’ve already bought a book “Starting to Draw” by Weldon Blake with drawings by Ferdinand Petrie. Will try to work hard and finally learn it! YEAH! =)

start drawing

2. ENGLISH! (of course, it is!)

Learning grammar and vocabulary (the second one is more difficult).

TODAY! I promise you to practice on drawing and put pictures on this blog. You’ll know how my progress. And I promise to keep this blog alive, not to forget about it and write as more as possible. As for progress in English, you’ll see it right here by the quality of my posts.

Challenge yourself and tell me about it. It would be rather interesting. Thanks in advance!
CHALLENGE YOURSELF and
HAVE FUN!

Leave a Reply

